Misery all over
After that, I don't know why, all of a sudden I started feeling like shit.
Frankly, there is no reason whatsoever to be cheerful about. There are things going wrong in my personal life which I can do nothing about. I really start looking forward to something as a positive change. Then I start speculating about things falling back into its place. But again, everything goes wrong one after the other as it used to and its the darkness all over again. You have to begin from ground zero.
I see the misery, I feel really sad about it, but I am helpless! I should have had the supernatural powers. Its really hard to keep yourself motivated all the time. I feel that no one at home is even tying to understand me. I have been working for average 12 hours over last week. I have almost forgotten what it feels like reading a book. And whenever I ask myself what am I going to do about this, I have no answer!
G just told me about an Arsenal player Eduardo breaking his leg. I saw the images. It looks pretty bad. I am even more depressed now. I doubt if any soul on the planet is happy today.
Labels: Rantings


